Erak's Ransom Novel by John Flanagan (paperback)


Erak's Ransom is the seventh novel in the continuing Ranger's Apprentice series by Australian author John Flanagan. The book was released in Australia on 1 November 2007 and in the United States on 5 January 2010. It is set between book four in the series, Oakleaf Bearers and book five, The Sorcerer of the North.

Good condition.

1 In Stock

SKU: 9781741662092

Category: Fiction (Teen)