Percy Jackson Ultimate Collection


Out of stock

Percy Jackson complete series collection 5 books box set. A fantastic selection of fantasy adventure novels that are perfect for pre-teen boys and girls to enjoy. Titles are: the Lightning Thief, the Last Olympian, the Titan’s Curse, the Sea of Monsters and the Battle of the Labyrinth Percy Jackson Ultimate Collection

Box Set of 5 Books

SKU: 9780141352022
Weight 0,2 kg
Dimensions 10 × 5 × 2 cm