The Amelia Jane Collection- Book by Enid Blyton


2 in stock

Naughty Amelia Jane is back in this bind up of three classic storybooks by Enid Blyton – ‘Naughty Amelia Jane’, ‘Amelia Jane is Naughty Again’, and ‘Amelia Jane Gets Into Trouble’. In these hilarious stories, the terror of the toy cupboard, the rag doll Amelia Jane, has all sorts of exciting adventures. 

The Amelia Jane Collection

Book by Enid Blyton
SKU: 603561586
Weight 0,2 kg
Dimensions 10 × 5 × 2 cm