The Hunger Games: Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins (a)


2 in stock

It is chronologically the last installment of The Hunger Games series, following 2008’s The Hunger Games and 2009’s Catching Fire. The book continues the story of Katniss Everdeen, who agrees to unify the districts of Panem in a rebellion against the tyrannical Capitol Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins (soft cover)

SKU: 9781407132105
Weight 0,2 kg
Dimensions 10 × 5 × 2 cm